Operations team
Te Rōpū Whakahaere
The Pharmacy Council members appoint the Chief Executive who then appoints the operations team. Our operations team helps the Pharmacy Council run smoothly.

To contact us, use the email format – or contact

The current team members are:

M Pead Chief Executive
M Adams Executive Assistant
N Taurima-Hinton Senior Advisor, Māori & Health Equity
E Adams Senior Communications Advisor

Complaints and Discipline

C Anderson Registrar
L Lu Senior Case Manager
M Trueman Registrations Officer (Notifications and Complaints)
G Dahya Practice Advisor

Registrations and Competence Assurance

T Farrelly Manager Registration and Competence Assurance
J Lee Registration and Recertification Administrator
L Muniz Registration Administrator
R Kaur Senior Advisor, Competence Assurance

Finance and Performance

V Lowe Manager Finance and Performance
R Blockley Assistant Accountant
R Newell Office Administrator

Strategy, Policy & Pharmacy Practice

Dr O George Manager Strategy, Policy & Practice
Vacancy Quality Improvement Pharmacist
Vacancy Senior Advisor, Policy Analysis & Operationalisation